Timpview High School 2022-2023




2022-2023 schedules for grades 9 - 12 are available as VIEW ONLY.

Schedule modifications can no longer be made in ClassChoice.
Please contact your counselor if you have any questions.

On August 1st, schedules will be viewed through PowerSchool ONLY.






LOG IN INSTRUCTIONS for ClassChoice
USERNAME
= your initials + 0 + school ID number (example = TH098765).
PASSWORD = your birthdate (MM/DD/YYYY).
If your birthdate has a single digit for the month or day, do not include the zero (M/D/YYYY).


Timpview counselors can be reached for questions:
A-B = Alai Kalaniuvalu - alaik@provo.edu
C-E = Brooklyn Cook - brooklync@provo.edu
F-He = Terri Kerr - terrik@provo.edu
Hi-L = Christie Lee - christiel@provo.edu
M-Pe = Jordan Williams - jordanw@provo.edu
Pi-Sm = Rachelle Carter - rachellec@provo.edu
Sn-Z = Nate Warner - natew@provo.edu


User ID: 
Password:       
 
            




4.2.27